ELECTION 2014: Central Okanagan School District No. 23

School District 23: Two incumbents were acclaimed, joined by five school district trustees elected

  • Nov. 15, 2014 8:00 a.m.

Deborah Butler from the District of Lake Country, and Moyra Baxter from the District of Peachland were both acclaimed to sit on the board of School District 23.

Elected were:

Chris Gorman, City of Kelowna (10849)

Rolli Cacchioni, City of Kelowna (10541)

Lee-Ann Tiede, City of Kelowna (7945)

Lee Mossman, City of Kelowna (7355)

Julia Fraser, District of West Kelowna (3625)



Kelowna Capital News